DeKalb Public Library Board

The DeKalb Public Library is governed by a 9-member board appointed by the City of DeKalb Mayor and serve 3-year terms.

Susan Richter - President
Leslie Metz - Vice President
Rebecca Hunt - Secretary
Gary Vander Meer - Treasurer
Marilyn Cleland
William Garver
Kelli Meserole
India Washington

Click here for additional information regarding the DeKalb Public Library Board.